Medarbetare

Åke Jansson, VD

Telefon kontor: +46(0)380-555 172

ake@lanabdesign.se

Mikael Andersson, Marknad / Försäljning

Telefon kontor: +46(0)380-555 175

mikael@lanabdesign.se

Kristoffer Wirlin, Försäljning

Telefon kontor: +46(0)380-555 177

kristoffer@lanabdesign.se

Försäljning

Telefon kontor: +46(0)380-555 170

Vakant, Kundsupport / Order

Telefon kontor: +46(0)380-555 170

Åsa Vanemo, Kundsupport / Inköp

Telefon kontor: +46(0)380-555 179

asa@lanabdesign.se

Jessica R Gustavsson, Kundsupport / Order

Telefon kontor: +46(0)380-555 176

jessica@lanabdesign.se

Kjell Hjalmarsson, Inköp, anskaffning

Telefon kontor: +46(0)380-555 178

kjell@lanabdesign.se

Ann Giss, Marknadskommunikatör

Telefon kontor: +46(0)380-558 444

ann@lanabdesign.se

Tomas Svae, Ekonomi

Telefon kontor: +46(0)380-555 174

tomas@lanabdesign.se

© 2017 Lanab Design. All rights reserved. Kontakt / info@lanabdesign.se / +46(0)380-555 170