Medarbetare

Niclas Lindqvist, VD

Telefon kontor: +46(0)380-555 172

niclas@lanabdesign.se

Mikael Andersson, Marknad / Försäljning

Telefon kontor: +46(0)380-555 175

mikael@lanabdesign.se

Kristoffer Wirlin, Försäljning

Telefon kontor: +46(0)380-555 177

kristoffer@lanabdesign.se

Jennie Stennert, Order / Administration

Telefon kontor: +46(0)380-558 443

jennie@lanabdesign.se

Åsa Vanemo, Kundsupport

Telefon kontor: +46(0)380-555 179

asa@lanabdesign.se

Jessica R Gustavsson, Kundsupport / Order

Telefon kontor: +46(0)380-555 176

jessica@lanabdesign.se

Kjell Hjalmarsson, Inköp anskaffning

Telefon kontor: +46(0)380-555 178

kjell@lanabdesign.se

Ann Giss, Marknadskommunikatör

Telefon kontor: +46(0)380-558 444

ann@lanabdesign.se

Tomas Svae, Ekonomi

Telefon kontor: +46(0)380-555 174

tomas@lanabdesign.se

Torbjörn Fritz, Logistik- och inköpsansvarig

Telefon kontor: +46(0)380-555 173

torbjorn@lanabdesign.se

Anders Wiberg, Försäljning

Telefon kontor: +46 (0)380-555 445

anders@lanabdesign.se

© 2018 Lanab Design. All rights reserved. Kontakt / info@lanabdesign.se / +46(0)380-555 170